Favorite Webcams

XCritic Releases Its 2020 List Of X-Rated Nominees

December 17, 2020 | 1869 Views

The XCritic website, which is dedicated to reviewing and rating XXX-rated content, has released its list of award nominees for the 2019-'20 eligibility period and their upcoming awards. "Even in this very odd year, studios and performers managed to get a few gems out to the fans, and of course, reviewers like our great team here," XCritic noted on its website. "As usual, there was a lot of discussion about who and what 'the best of the best' was and is, but we finally settled on a list that made sense to everyone here and we hope it makes sense to you! We like to think we were ahead of the curve because our awards have always been all-digital." The 2020 XCritic Award nominees are as follows:

Best Feature:

A Burlesque Story — Lust Cinema A Killer on the Loose — MissaX Exposure – Digital Playground Love Emergency — Adam & Eve Muse — Deeper The Path to Forgiveness — AllHerLuv The Summoning — Digital Playground

Best Non-Feature Release:

I Am Riley — Evil Angel Films Influence — Tushy The Insatiable Emily Willis — Jules Jordan Video My Name Is Zaawadi — Rocco Siffredi/Evil Angel Sodom — Deeper

Best Female Performer:

Adriana Chechik Ana Foxxx Riley Reid Maitland Ward Angela White

Anna Foxxx on Her Twitter Page @AnaFoxxx

Best Actress:

Aiden Ashley — A Killer on the Loose — Missa X Lacy Lennon — Alien Rhapsody — Girlfriends Films Cadence Lux — The Path to Forgiveness — AllHerLuv Demi Sutra — Afrodisiac: A Demi Sutra Story — Pure Taboo Maitland Ward — Muse — Deeper Angela White — Exposure — Digital Playground

Demi Sutra from Her Twitter @DemiSutra

Best Male Performer:

Manuel Ferrara Seth Gamble Small Hands Isiah Maxwell Ramon Nomar

From Seth Gamble’s Twitter @sethgamblexxx

Best Transsexual Performer:

Korra Del Rio Aubrey Kate Casey Kisses Natalie Mars

Best BBW Performer:

Alexxxis Allure Eliza Allure Karla Lane Sofia Rose Courtney Trouble

Best New Starlet:

Zaawaadi Adira Allure Bella Rolland Alexis Tae Skylar Vox

Best Girl on Girl Action (Scene):

Lacy Lennon/Veronica Kirei — Alien Rhapsody — Girlfriends Films Angela White/Jenna Foxx — Lesbian Beauties Vol. 21 — Sweetheart Video Kristen Scott/Naomi Swann — Paranormal — Girl Girl Emily Willis/Kristen Scott/Riley Reid — Paranormal — Girl Girl Kira Noir/Cadence Lux — The Path to Forgiveness – AllHerLuv

Best Girl on Girl Action (DVD):

It's a Sister Thing! Vol. 4 — Elegant Angel Paranormal — Girl Girl The Path to Forgiveness — AllHerLuv Reform School Girls 4: The Wicked Warden — Sweetheart Video True Lesbian — Adult Time

Best MILF:

Bridgette B. Cherie DeVille Reagan Foxx Brandi Love Sarah Vandella

Best Director-Feature:

Kay Brandt — A Burlesque Story — Lust Cinema Ricky Greenwood — A Killer on the Loose — MissaX Small Hands — Lana — Burning Angel Kayden Kross — Muse — Deeper Will Ryder — Love Emergency — Adam & Eve Whitney Wright — The Path to Forgiveness — AllHerLuv

Best Director Non-Feature:

Maestro Claudio — PCU Anal Majors 8 — Perv City Jonni Darkko — Jane's Anal Addiction — Darkko/Evil Angel Derrick Dozer — Influence — Tushy Jules Jordan — The Insatiable Emily Willis — Jules Jordan Video Rocco Siffredi — My Name Is Zaawaadi — Rocco Siffredi/Evil Angel

Studio of The Year:

Adult Time Burning Angel Deeper Evil Angel Tushy

Best New Studio:

AllAnal.com MissaX MixedX.com Model Time She Seduced Me Slut Inspection

Social Media King:

Maestro Claudio Seth Gamble Tommy Pistol Mike Quasar Aiden Riley

Social Media Queen:

Joanna Angel Keisha Grey Brandi Love Tanya Tate Angela White

Best Fucking (Scene of The Year):

Angela White/Emily Willis/Kira Noir/Markus Dupree/Mick Blue/Isiah Maxwell/Rob Piper — Acceptance — Deeper Aiden Ashley/Seth Gamble — A Killer on the Loose — MissaX Gianna Dior/Markus Dupree — Gianna Dior’s First Anal — Evil Angel Cherry Kiss/Malena/Zaawaadi/Michael Chapman/Oscar Betty/Yves Morgan — My Name Is Zaawaadi — Rocco Siffredi/Evil Angel Angela White/Courtney Trouble — The Shape of Beauty Vol. 4 — Adult Time

Best Member Website:

AdultTime.com Deeper.com EvilAngel.com Girlsway.com LegalPorno.com PervCity.com

Special Recognition Award:

FSC — Financial aid during the COVID-19 Pandemic G—Eazy/Vixen — Still Be Friends/Moana Music Videos Karma RX — Anarchist Soap Co. Riley Reid — ReidMyLips.com Billboards Dee Siren — XMentors Column & Mental Health Awareness Pineapple Support — Mental Health Awareness in XXX

Lifetime Achievement Award:

Brad Armstrong Maestro Claudio Jessica Drake Diamond Jackson Mike Quasar Michael Stefano Tabitha Stevens

Underrated Starlet:

Casey Calvert Kianna Dior Jillian Janson Karla Kush Lily Lane Kendra Spade

Underrated Swordsman:

J-Mac Charles Dera Johnny Goodluck Lance Hart Jax Slayher Codey Steele

Best Foreign Male Performer:

Kristof Cale Angelo Godshack Vince Karter Yanick Shaft Rocco Siffredi

Best Foreign Female Performer:

Little Caprice Misha Cross Tiffany Doll Megan Inky Valentina Nappi The dates for the XCritic Awards nominations voting end period have yet to be announced, nor when will the awards be presented.

Popular posts

bitcoin sex cams
Bitcoin and adult webcams
November 27, 2017 | 23918 Views
live cam show
Big brother reality live show
December 14, 2017 | 22480 Views
Chaturbate Adult live cam shows
Adult live cam shows
December 18, 2017 | 21931 Views
How does Porn hub live work
How does Porn hub live work?
October 17, 2018 | 21642 Views
Cheap sex cams
Cheap Adult Webcam sites
January 21, 2018 | 19724 Views